

2023-2024 Management Committee

your Communicy meanie										
President	Secretary	Treasurer	1st Vice President	2nd Vice President	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Steve Harris	Paul Bishop	Stuart Symons	Greg Frank	Jan Cook	Peter Dick	William Harrow	Andrew Toomey	Sam Porto	Daniel Parlevliet	Jenny Gould
President	Secretary	Treasurer	Technical Services	Back of House	Member and Membership Services	Marketing	Box Office	Front of House	Production Coordinator	Production Services
Chair meetings Strategic Planning ******** Lease Legal Rights and Royalties Policies & Procedures	Public Officer Minutes of all Meetings ********** Archives Script Workshops	Theatre Accounts ********* Insurance Grants	Lighting and Sound equipment ********* Theatre hires Calendar Theatre IT	Building repairs and maintenance Safety ********* Set creation and bump outs Props Musical instruments	Memberships Working with Children certification ********* Training for all skills and disciplines	Brand Awareness Community Engagement Web Content Programmes Newsletter Brochures Posters Social Media DLs Artwork	Ticketsearch ticketing system Box office rosters Glasshouse seat allocation and reconciliation Allocate groups reservations	Bar staffing and operation FOH Staffing and operation Merchandise sales and stock ********** Organise Open Mic Nights and Guided Tours	Liase between production team and committee Project Management of production readiness ********** Theatre Security system	Hair and wigs Makeup equipment and consumables Costumes ******** Banking Organise Groups

Licensee